Ohio Education Association and ONN’s Tonight in High School Football

Scott DiMauro

The Ohio Education Association helps make Ohio’s students’ lives better and communities stronger

The Ohio Education Association (OEA) is an incredible organization for two fundamental reasons: who we are, and why we’re here.

We have caring, committed, qualified educators in all 88 of Ohio’s counties performing in a wide variety of roles who are united in a single cause—to ensure that every single one of our students is provided a quality public education that inspires their natural curiosity, imagination and desire to learn.

We teach in the public schools and state universities. We drive your kids to school, serve them lunch, and keep our schools clean and safe. We also coach the teams on the field. We’re committed to making sure every student has the opportunity to experience the joy of learning and to succeed.

OEA members don’t go into education to help kids pass tests, but to create lifelong learners. We want to make a difference.  That’s our purpose. That’s our mission.

OEA members are inspired by our students and work every day to make our students’ lives better and our communities stronger.

We are proud to bring you tonight’s game on behalf of OEA’s 120,000 members.

Ohio educators do more than teach in our schools. They make a difference in people’s lives. Watch the NEA’s Award of Excellence docuseries on Ohio’s dedicated educators.

Check out our local listings all season long!


www.971thefan.com www.yourradioplace.com
www.wmvo.com www.wjer.com
www.wqio.com www.wcsmradio.com
www.wqel.com www.wrqk.iheart.com
www.wbco.com www.640whlo.iheart.com
www.wlec.com www.wvxgradio.com
www.coast1009.com www.my967.net
www.wohfradio.com www.wxtq.com
www.wfroradio.com www.970wath.com
www.gold937.com www.wttf.com
www.wkxa.com www.wmanfm.iheart.com
www.wfin.com www.wncoam.iheart.com
www.foxsports1230.com www.wmoa1490.com/89
www.wtgr.com www.wima.iheart.com
www.wbvi.com www.1075wzrx.iheart.com
www.wfob.com www.rdo.to/wksd
www.wmrn.com www.rdo.to/wert
www.majic959.com www.1063theriver.com